View Big Boy's post (No surprise, Smash 4 was the win...) for this comment.

Closedverse Event Community

bandey ケ茨ソ

Spoilers · 08/20/2018 09:14 PM · Edited (08/20/2018 09:18 PM)

7PM UK time is 2PM EST, or 11AM PST for curious americans