Closedverse Event Community

Big BoyBigBoy

08/20/2018 09:08 PM ·Spoilers · Edited (08/20/2018 09:18 PM)

No surprise, Smash 4 was the winner!
As previously mentioned, there will be a 3DS tournament and Wii U tournament both at different times.

The Wii U tournament will start on the 25th of August at 7PM UK Time (That's 2PM EST or 11AM PST) and the sign up page is here: https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/RpRBWmYJKI

The 3DS tournament will be 1 hour after (or 2 if the tournament is popular) and the signup will be here: https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/5d7GhPfsZm
If a majority think that the date/time needs to be changed, I will change it (but you have to let me know beforehand).

Also join the Discord while your at it since we're using it for the tournament!
See you then!

Comments

This post has no comments.

Add a Comment

You must sign in to post a comment.

Sign in using a Closedverse account to make posts and comments, as well as give Yeahs and follow users.

Create an account FAQ/Frequently Asked Questions