Closedverse Event Community

Big BoyBigBoy

08/22/2018 02:16 PM ┬ĚSpoilers

Hey everyone!
First of all, here's a rush job tournament poster because I haven't found the time to make a proper one yet this week, so this will do for now
Also, reminder that the Smash 4 tournament will be on Saturday!
The Wii U tournament will start on the 25th of August at 7PM UK Time (That's 2PM EST or 11AM PST) and the sign up page is here: https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/RpRBWmYJKI

The 3DS tournament will be 1 hour after (or 2 if the tournament is popular) and the signup will be here: https://challonge.com/tournaments/signup/5d7GhPfsZm
If a majority think that the date/time needs to be changed, I will change it (but you have to let me know beforehand).

It was by far the most voted game so be sure to sign up if you haven't already! (and do intend on joining)

Comments

This post has no comments.

Add a Comment

You must sign in to post a comment.

Sign in using a Closedverse account to make posts and comments, as well as give Yeahs and follow users.

Create an account FAQ/Frequently Asked Questions