Closedverse Event Community

Big BoyBigBoy

10/05/2018 12:38 PM ·Spoilers · Edited (10/05/2018 12:41 PM)

Oh hey this community's back.
Finally, now I can announce any tournaments I have going on while no one notices!
But seriously though, while my fighting game tournaments won't happen that often, I am planning a CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY tournament today and basically any other days I'm completely free.
I was planning on doing this at 10PM BST/1PM PST/4PM EST but I'll be available almost all day so If you want to play sooner then let me know and I'll start some games.

We'll be playing on this website and the password will be NO U. There will be a max of 20 players and I will likely be streaming this as well (whether we have voices on or we join a Discord talk is up to you lot)

We'll be playing the game here and let's hope for a good turnout with some fun games!

Comments

This post has no comments.

Add a Comment

You must sign in to post a comment.

Sign in using a Closedverse account to make posts and comments, as well as give Yeahs and follow users.

Create an account FAQ/Frequently Asked Questions